Hello! Sign in to my account. New visitor? Register here.

Contact

General Enquiries about Hands Across the Water
Peter Baines
Founder & MD
+61 438 145 219
peter.baines@handsacrossthewater.org.au

Accounts and rider/trekker credit inquiries
Jenny Tuntevski
Accounts Officer
+61 414 865 853
jenny.tuntevski@handsacrossthewater.org.au

Ride / trek inquiries
Airene Bongon
Ride / Trek Coordinator
airene.bongon@handsacrossthewater.org.au

Corporate merchandise & Fashion enquiries
Sue Blair
Production Coordinator
+64 21 658 152
sue.blair@handsacrossthewater.org.au

Heather Monk
Partnership Manager
+ 61 404 855 980
heather.monk@handsacrossthewater.org.au 

Tim Highley
Marketing and Communications Manager
tim.highley@handsacrossthewater.org.au

 

ABN 40124112983